What's on

What's on

June/July 2017

Jul/Aug 2017 »« May/Jun 2017
Find by dateJune27 T28 W29 T30 FJuly 1 S 2 S 3 M 4 T 5 W 6 T 7 F 8 S 9 S10 M11 T12 W13 T14 F15 S16 S17 M18 T19 W20 T21 F22 S23 S24 M25 T26 W
Go to date:Vedi la lista completa »
Tuesday 27 June
Wednesday 28 June
Thursday 29 June
Friday 30 June
Drumming

08:30 pmSide Events at the Massimo
Saturday 1 July
Sunday 2 July
Monday 3 July
Tuesday 4 July
Wednesday 5 July
Thursday 6 July
Friday 7 July
Saturday 8 July
Sunday 9 July
Monday 10 July
Tuesday 11 July
Wednesday 12 July
Thursday 13 July
Friday 14 July
Saturday 15 July
Sunday 16 July
Giselle

09:30 pmBallets Turno Prime
Giselle

09:30 pmBallets Turno D
Monday 17 July
Tuesday 18 July
Giselle

09:30 pmBallets Turno C
Giselle

09:30 pmBallets Turno B
Wednesday 19 July
Giselle

09:30 pmBallets Turno F
Giselle

09:30 pmBallets Turno Danza
Thursday 20 July
Friday 21 July
Saturday 22 July
Sunday 23 July
Monday 24 July
Tuesday 25 July
Wednesday 26 July
Find by dateJune27 T28 W29 T30 FJuly 1 S 2 S 3 M 4 T 5 W 6 T 7 F 8 S 9 S10 M11 T12 W13 T14 F15 S16 S17 M18 T19 W20 T21 F22 S23 S24 M25 T26 W