What's on

What's on

January/February 2020

Feb/Mar 2020 »« Dec 2019 / Jan 2020
Find by dateJanuary24 F25 S26 S27 M28 T29 W30 T31 FFebruary 1 S 2 S 3 M 4 T 5 W 6 T 7 F 8 S 9 S10 M11 T12 W13 T14 F15 S16 S17 M18 T19 W20 T21 F22 S
Go to date:Vedi la lista completa »
Friday 24 January
Saturday 25 January
Sunday 26 January
Parsifal

05:30 pmOpera Turno Prime
Monday 27 January
Tuesday 28 January
Wednesday 29 January
Thursday 30 January
Parsifal

05:30 pmOpera Turno Opera
Friday 31 January
Saturday 1 February
Sunday 2 February
Monday 3 February
Tuesday 4 February
Wednesday 5 February
Thursday 6 February
Friday 7 February
Saturday 8 February
Sunday 9 February
Monday 10 February
Tuesday 11 February
Wednesday 12 February
Thursday 13 February
Friday 14 February
Saturday 15 February
Sunday 16 February
Monday 17 February
Tuesday 18 February
Wednesday 19 February
Thursday 20 February
Friday 21 February
Falstaff

08:00 pmOpera Turno Prime
Saturday 22 February
Find by dateJanuary24 F25 S26 S27 M28 T29 W30 T31 FFebruary 1 S 2 S 3 M 4 T 5 W 6 T 7 F 8 S 9 S10 M11 T12 W13 T14 F15 S16 S17 M18 T19 W20 T21 F22 S