Mozart - Čajkovskij

Mozart - Čajkovskij

Wednesday, July 22 2020, 09:15 pm
Running time: 70 minutes
Teatro di Verdura
  • Mozart - Čajkovskij 5055 - Gallery Teatro MassimoOmer Meir Wellber © photo Wilfried Hösl

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Concerto for piano and orchestra n. 12 in A major K 414

Pëtr Il’ič Čajkovskij
Symphony n. 4 in F minor op. 36

Conductor and piano Omer Meir Wellber 
Teatro Massimo Orchestra

Live streaming on the Teatro Massimo WebTV 


sectionFull priceConcessionCard Under35

Tickets on sale from Thursday June 25th

New Guidelines for the Audience

Upon reopening in June 2020, during the Covid-19 emergency, the Teatro Massimo has established new safety and health guidelines for the people who will access the theatre.
Please read them before purchasing your tickets.

Where to buy your tickets

Performances staged at the TEATRO MASSIMO: tickets on sale at at the Box-office and online on
Performances staged at the TEATRO DI VERDURA : tickets on sale at the Box-office, online on and (on the day of perfomance) also at the Teatro di Verdura from 2 hours before the commencing time.


Young people under 26 anni, Under35 Card holders, 2020 subscribers, students of the University of Palermo, Palermo Conservatory of Music and Palermo Academy of Arts, Uncalm, groups (at least 20 people for the same date), Diamond Card holders. People with disabilities and their companions have special fares - check with the box-office for further info. All donors #iorinuncioalrimborso are granted the Under35 discount for the "Sotto una nuova luce" Summer performances.