Go to the Archive homepage Skip navigation
May 5 2008, at 8.30 pm

A musical journey through the Mediterranean sea and the Atlantic
Vocals Teresa Salgueiro

Lusitânia Ensemble
Arranged and conducted by Jorge Gonçalves
Violin Jorge Gonçalves e António Figueiredo
Viola and guitar Ventzislav Grigorov
Cello Luís Clode
Double bass and piano Duncan Fox
Percussions Ruca Rebordâo


Running Time

One and a half hours.


(Click on any photograph you wish to see enlarged)

Photographs Franco Lannino ©Studio Camera